Contact SVWW

SV Wehen 1926 Wiesbaden GmbH
Berliner Straße 9
65189 Wiesbaden

Contact:
Telephone: 0611 - 50401 0
Fax: 0611 - 50401 444
Email: info@svww.de

SV Wehen 1926 Wiesbaden GmbH

Managing Director

Nico Schäfer (Management Spokesperson) n.schaefer@svww.de
Dr. Thomas Pröckl proeckl@svww.de

Management Assistant

Dunja Lützenkirchen luetzenkirchen@svww.de

Sport

Sporting Director

Christian Hock hock@svww.de

Sporting Management Assistant

Janina Kulm-Patzler kulm-patzler@svww.de

Scouting & Analysis

Paul Fernie fernie@svww.de
Philipp Gründler gruendler@svww.de
Stephanie Diehl diehl@svww.de
Heike Meurer meurer@svww.de
Leon Bau bau@svww.de

Administration

Annegret Sievert sievert@svww.de

Presse & Communications

Jörg Bock bock@svww.de
Guido Rodzinski rodzinski@svww.de
Linda Kleine-Nathland kleine-nathland@svww.de
Marius Rinkel rinkel@svww.de

Marketing & Sales

Markus Klepzig klepzig@svww.de
Philipp Hettinger hettinger@svww.de
Johannes Lück lueck@svww.de
Alf Mintzel mintzel@svww.de
Anna Fladung (Hospitality) afladung@svww.de
Alexandra Gunkel (CSR Projects) gunkel@svww.de

Spectator Service (Ticketing, Merchandising & Membership)

Philipp Wieschalla wieschalla@svww.de
Nadine Merten n.merten@svww.de
Christopher Mack mack@svww.de
David Dirlenbach dirlenbach@svww.de

Youth Performance Centre

Armin Alexander (Youth Performance Centre Director) alexander@svww.de
Sascha Schneider (Organisation & Administration Director) schneider@svww.de
Niklas Patzel (Social Support Director) patzel@svww.de
Ralf Peuckmann peuckmann@svww.de

Stadion Berliner Straße GmbH & Co. KG (SBS)

Managing Director

Dr. Thomas Pröckl proeckl@svww.de
Stefan Blöcher bloecher@svww.de

Administration Services & Events

Wilko Harff harff@svww.de

Stadium, Security & Operations

Lucian Nawrath (Security Officer) nawrath@svww.de
Julia Wallraff (Facilities, Service Management & Matchday Operations) wallraff@svww.de
Sven Deider (Stadium, Security & Operations) deider@svww.de
Kemal Beynal (Project Coordinator: Construction & Stadium Development) beynal@svww.de
Klaus Vey k.vey@svww.de